Great company! Customer service is No. 1 at this company. I wouldn't use any other company in this area.
Gary Martin Avatar
Gary Martin
Apr 2020
Good value. On time. Responds to your needs. This is the second time I’ve used them. I will use them again.
Bode Cavallaro Avatar
Bode Cavallaro
Apr 2022
All very good service and very helpful and great to deal with. They communicate every step of the way for everything that is taking place, you don't see this much anymore these days.
Corey Esson Avatar
Corey Esson
Apr 2021
Extremely satisfied with the entire experience. Excellent product and friendly, helpful staff. Delivery was done with ease.
russell robison Avatar
russell robison
Dec 2023
They had the container we wanted in stock, loaded it up and delivered it to our site on time and without any difficulties. The Driver was excellent and their sales and accounting staff very friendly. When we need another container in the future, they will be getting our business.
PrecisionGS CO Avatar
PrecisionGS CO
Apr 2020
We needed the storage container for household goods while moving the container was clean and delivered on time driver was able to place it right where we wanted it and worked out perfect for our needs
Amanda Hall Avatar
Amanda Hall
Apr 2020
I had a great experience with At Your Site Storage. The communication was friendly and they went above and beyond to get me the larger storage container when one became available right before my scheduled drop off date. Drop off and pick up was easy to schedule and went great.
Autumn Parker Avatar
Autumn Parker
Apr 2022
The best place in Bend to rent on site storage containers. From the office staff to the delivery driver everyone was extremely professional and helpful. Very fair pricing. Highly recommend!
Chris Reynolds Avatar
Chris Reynolds
Apr 2020
As always, the team met our needs with the storage unit, the delivery and set up and price. Delivery was scheduled with us by phone call and all parts of this were as expected. We are a repeat customer and will continue to rely on AYSS to supply and fill our storage needs.
Steven Hendley Avatar
Steven Hendley
Apr 2022
The staff is customer service focused and was flexible in the initial set up of our two containers.
Diane Dunn Avatar
Diane Dunn
Apr 2020
Definitely recommend. I had two 20' units delivered to my place on the east side several months ago. They arrived quickly and easily, were placed nicely. Units are way better value than a pod (like the type you get from uhaul - which I've used in the past). Clean and easy to secure. Reasonably priced. Was set up on month-to-month autopay and never had to think about it again. I used the units as long as i wanted, no price increase or hassle. I just emailed today because I'm done with them now, and they're getting picked up next week. A great experience.
Taylor Scott Avatar
Taylor Scott
Apr 2023
They have always been so accommodating. The office staff and the drivers are very friendly and professional. I've rented containers on two different occasions from them and it has always been smooth sailing. No hassles and excellent service.
Tumalo girl Avatar
Tumalo girl
Apr 2023
I have used At Your Site Storage for container rental a couple times in the last 4 years and I highly recommend working with them. Containers are always clean and in excellent condition. Very nice people to work with!
Tami Shirley Avatar
Tami Shirley
Apr 2021
I so appreciate when people go above and beyond, so had to write a review after talking to Tom at At Your Site Storage. He was so generous in brainstorming with me ways to help me out...even if it meant me going to another provider. Amazing! Don't see that every day. For sure he is the first person I'll call when I am in the need for storage. Thanks Tom!!!
Liora Mendeloff Avatar
Liora Mendeloff
Apr 2020
We had two storage units delivered and rented for a year. Decided to purchase both in the end! Great service and communication. Top notch!
Back Office Avatar
Back Office
Dec 2023
At your site storage is hands down the best place to rent your storage containers from. the service is second to none. We have used them every year for the last four years and the excellent service has been the same every year. Thank you Tom and Nate for the best service out there. Charlie V
charles vickery Avatar
charles vickery
Apr 2022
Our business contacted At Your Site Storage to address our storage needs while we transitioned to our new building. The experience was excellent from start to finish. The pods were clean, the website and payment options were easy to navigate, and every interaction with their team was professional and above the bar in service. I would recommend their services to anyone interested.
Alex Mockaitis Avatar
Alex Mockaitis
Nov 2023
Wonderful company to work with. Very smooth, simple process to rent and return our unit.
Holly Burnham Avatar
Holly Burnham
Apr 2020
Absolutely the best experience all around. Purchased a New (aka one-time use) container last year. Tom gave me an awesome deal during the time where prices were sky high due to China political crisis. Delivery was excellent, quality of the container was excellent, and the color was exactly what I wanted. Coming back this year to buy a second one and Tom managed to find an exact match at a lower price. Stephanie helped with the transaction and made sure that everything was done correctly in the contract. I am excited to get the second one set up and am sure will come back to Tom if I need another one..... I highly recommend working with him.
Farid Birang Avatar
Farid Birang
Nov 2023
At Your Site Storage has been great to work with. They are straightforward, professional, and delivered the exact storage solution we were looking for. Their prices are lower than renting a storage space. if you have room at your home/job site for a shipping container, it’s a good option.
Karin Margosian Avatar
Karin Margosian
Apr 2020
prompt delivery, ease of billing and no hassles on scheduling pick up. I'd use them again if I need on site storage.
Rich Blanchette Avatar
Rich Blanchette
Apr 2021
We have been renting a storage unit while we build a new house and it was real easy. We called and paid, they delivered the container and we put stuff in it and when we were done with one they came the next day after we called and picked it up. We actually got two and are still using the one. We had our things right here so if we needed anything we could just open the unit and take out what we needed and didn't have to drive to some place to get our stuff. Great company to work with
Denese Fitzmaurice Avatar
Denese Fitzmaurice
Apr 2020
From the first phone call, when I spoke to the owner about buying a 40’ steamship container, I knew I would be doing business with At Your Site Storage. The owner was genuinely pleased to have a “potential” new customer and it was obvious in his words and actions. The owner - 5 stars The Office manager - 5 stars The truck driver - 5 stars Hell, with as bad as customer service has become in most places, it’s tempting to buy more containers, which I don’t need, to restore faith in small business.
Scott & Shelli Peters Avatar
Scott & Shelli Peters
Apr 2022
Great option for storage. Had a great experience with At Your Site Storage, great people and great service! Definitely would use them again, I recommend to friends and family all the time!
Jeff Olson Avatar
Jeff Olson
Apr 2020
Very pleased with At Your Site Storage, It has been many years since I started with this company and we strive to help with each customers request. If you are not happy let me know!
Tom Gaylor Avatar
Tom Gaylor
Nov 2023
This company has been phenomenal to deal with! Thank you for all of your help!
Jenni Beck Avatar
Jenni Beck
Apr 2019
They've been terrific to work with!! Highly recommend
Shellie Burr Avatar
Shellie Burr
Oct 2023
Very helpful staff. Jenni and Mark are both great to work with.
Johnpaul Morton Avatar
Johnpaul Morton
Apr 2020
At Your Site has been wonderful to work with. We had room for a container on our property during our remodel. The container was delivered promptly, clean and unmarked inside and out, and put exactly where we asked it to be. When emptied, we called for pickup and it's scheduled within a few days. Everyone has been courteous and friendly and professional to work with. Thanks for the great job! Ron & Eileen White
Eileen White Avatar
Eileen White
Apr 2020
At Your Site Storage has been great to work with. We are combining to households and remodeling an (old) new home. We were overwhelmed by all our stuff and no where to put it during the remodel. At Your Site Storage responded immediately and scheduled delivery of our storage unit within a couple of days. The monthly fee is very reasonable. I highly recommend their services.
Carey McKinnon Avatar
Carey McKinnon
Apr 2020
Very good at what they do and extremely helpful!! I would recommend these guys to anyone
Lance Lewis Avatar
Lance Lewis
Apr 2020
Called yesterday. Delivered today. Nice and easy.
joel blatt Avatar
joel blatt
Apr 2020
Always helpful and willing to do whatever they can to accommodate.
Steve Loftis Avatar
Steve Loftis
Nov 2023
I am very satisfied with my experience working with this company. Tom was very responsive and communicative. I needed (2) 40' containers on a fairly urgent timeline and they accommodated that schedule, for which I was grateful. I highly recommend! Jess O'Brien/Alchemy Builders, Inc.
Jess O'Brien Avatar
Jess O'Brien
Dec 2023